BIG BLOCK FORD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SMALL CUBE PROCOMP HEADED MOTOR IN THE 9s!!!

+7
the Coug
richter69
Northwest outlaw
ThndrChkn
PROSTREET66
bruno
Jeremiah
11 posters

Go down

SMALL CUBE PROCOMP HEADED MOTOR IN THE 9s!!! Empty SMALL CUBE PROCOMP HEADED MOTOR IN THE 9s!!!

Post  Jeremiah May 8th 2010, 3:07 am

ALMOST everyone hated on the idea of my procomp heads. I have a budget small cube 466 and with a little 200 shot we went 9.90 @135 1.30 60 ft..... Still had alot left in it. Started to rain so we loaded up... I am VERY happy so far with my budget combo!!!! Just got in from the track and thought id post up about it! I guess I can post my combo up on proven builds.... Thanks for everyones help on the nitrous ?s I had. Im still learning about the BBF etc. I LOVE THIS SITE!!! Very Happy bounce

P.S..... I have takin the car to the track only 3 times and never not once had to fix anything but a valve cover gasket... She is ready to rock again right now..

Jeremiah

Back to top Go down

SMALL CUBE PROCOMP HEADED MOTOR IN THE 9s!!! Empty Re: SMALL CUBE PROCOMP HEADED MOTOR IN THE 9s!!!

Post  bruno May 8th 2010, 8:21 am

Congrats Jeremiah on the great passes ........ Wink

www.OakleyMotorsports.com
www.Induction-Solutions.com
www.bfevansraceparts.com
www.ultimateconverter.com
www.keithfulpmotorsports.com
bruno
bruno

http://WWW.CKRME.COM

Back to top Go down

SMALL CUBE PROCOMP HEADED MOTOR IN THE 9s!!! Empty Re: SMALL CUBE PROCOMP HEADED MOTOR IN THE 9s!!!

Post  PROSTREET66 May 8th 2010, 9:04 am

Hey you know Jon's going still give you shit!!,but congrats man your having Big Block fun now.Keep tuning and learning everything you can.It's always a learning experince.Michael
PROSTREET66
PROSTREET66

Back to top Go down

Post  ThndrChkn May 8th 2010, 10:09 am

Congrats on your runs Jeremiah. And yes, your build would be a good post.

Doug... Cool
ThndrChkn
ThndrChkn

Back to top Go down